Aldermen and Common Councilmen. There are 25 Aldermen and 100 Common Councilmen.

Data source: See col-scraper on GitHub

130 rows sorted by party

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: role

id name role party ▼ ward_id url
128 Douglas Barrow     Aldgate 68323942
131 George Christopher Abrahams     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
132 John David Absalom Deputy   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
133 Nicholas Anstee Alderman   Aldersgate 286f7f31
136 Sir Mark Boleat     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
137 David John Bradshaw Deputy   Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
139 John Bennett     Broad Street 0367a1d1
141 Michael John Cassidy     Coleman Street 43861e99
151 Simon D'Olier Duckworth     Bishopsgate c1386831
158 Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick     Tower 9a06a5f0
160 John Douglas Chapman     Langbourn 09362530
200 Peter Gerard Dunphy     Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
207 The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans Alderman   Cheap 70a9d190
213 Kevin Malcolm Everett Deputy   Candlewick e74982dd
217 Sophie Anne Fernandes     Coleman Street 43861e99
220 John William Fletcher     Portsoken 03c562f9
221 Stuart John Fraser, CBE     Coleman Street 43861e99
223 Marianne Bernadette Fredericks     Tower 9a06a5f0
225 John Garbutt Alderman   Walbrook ab151963
226 Sir Roger Gifford Alderman   Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
229 Alison Gowman Alderman   Dowgate 6df2119b
231 David Andrew Graves Alderman   Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
232 The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines Deputy   Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
251 Tom Hoffman Deputy   Vintry 0bcd8436
255 Robert Picton Seymour Howard Alderman   Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
256 Michael Hudson     Castle Baynard 31037861
257 Robert Charles Hughes-Penney Alderman   Cheap 70a9d190
263 Wendy Hyde Deputy   Bishopsgate c1386831
264 Clare James Deputy   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
265 Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones Deputy   Portsoken 03c562f9
269 Alastair John Naisbitt King Alderman   Queenhithe fd77f10c
276 Gregory Alfred Lawrence     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
287 Vivienne Littlechild     Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
291 Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge     Bread Street 15362cc1
292 Edward Lord Deputy   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
296 Ian David Luder Alderman   Castle Baynard 31037861
362 Stephen Douglas Quilter     Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
363 Barbara Patricia Newman     Aldersgate 286f7f31
367 Richard David Regan Deputy   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
370 Jeremy Mayhew     Aldersgate 286f7f31
373 Catherine McGuinness Deputy   Castle Baynard 31037861
374 Matthew Richardson Alderman   Billingsgate 0434a638
375 Wendy Mead     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
376 Elizabeth Rogula Deputy   Lime Street 675b7bdd
377 Robert Allan Merrett Deputy   Bassishaw 2a66d0da
378 Brian Desmond Francis Mooney Deputy   Queenhithe fd77f10c
380 Hugh Fenton Morris Deputy   Aldgate 68323942
381 Sylvia Doreen Moys     Aldgate 68323942
382 Joyce Carruthers Nash Deputy   Aldersgate 286f7f31
383 Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson Deputy   Bread Street 15362cc1
384 Jeremy Lewis Simons     Castle Baynard 31037861
385 Sir Michael Snyder     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
392 John Tomlinson Deputy   Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
394 James Richard Tumbridge     Tower 9a06a5f0
396 Dame Fiona Woolf Alderman   Candlewick e74982dd
397 Sir David Hugh Wootton Alderman   Langbourn 09362530
399 Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow Alderman   Bridge and Bridge Without 70fbd1ea
401 John George Stewart Scott     Broad Street 0367a1d1
402 Ian Christopher Norman Seaton     Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
404 Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, Alderman   Vintry 0bcd8436
408 James Henry George Pollard Deputy   Dowgate 6df2119b
409 Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest     Castle Baynard 31037861
511 Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSA Alderman   Aldgate 68323942
1202 William Anthony Bowater Russell Alderman   Bread Street 15362cc1
1207 James Michael Douglas Thomson Deputy   Walbrook ab151963
1210 Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst     Lime Street 675b7bdd
1211 Philip Woodhouse Deputy   Langbourn 09362530
1212 Judith Pleasance     Langbourn 09362530
1213 Tom Sleigh Deputy   Bishopsgate c1386831
1217 Paul Nicholas Martinelli     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1218 Christopher Michael Hayward     Broad Street 0367a1d1
1219 Christopher Paul Boden     Castle Baynard 31037861
1220 Gregory Jones QC Alderman   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1221 Graham Packham     Castle Baynard 31037861
1222 Karina Dostalova     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1223 Jamie Ingham Clark Deputy   Billingsgate 0434a638
1224 Dhruv Patel     Aldgate 68323942
1225 Andrew Stratton McMurtrie     Coleman Street 43861e99
1226 Alastair Michael Moss Deputy   Cheap 70a9d190
1227 Randall Keith Anderson     Aldersgate 286f7f31
1229 Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley     Dowgate 6df2119b
1230 Ann Holmes     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1231 Graeme Martyn Smith     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1260 Timothy Russell Hailes Alderman   Bassishaw 2a66d0da
1261 Charles Edward Beck Bowman Alderman   Lime Street 675b7bdd
1323 Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli Alderman   Broad Street 0367a1d1
1395 Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny Alderman   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1419 The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin     Coleman Street 43861e99
1458 Emma Edhem Alderman   Candlewick e74982dd
1472 Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith     Cheap 70a9d190
1592 The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC Alderman   Bishopsgate c1386831
1658 James de Sausmarez     Candlewick e74982dd
1659 Graeme Harrower     Bassishaw 2a66d0da
1666 Keith David Forbes Bottomley Deputy   Bridge and Bridge Without 70fbd1ea
1756 Anne Helen Fairweather     Tower 9a06a5f0
1757 Dominic Gerard Christian     Lime Street 675b7bdd
1888 Peter Gordon Bennett     Walbrook ab151963
1934 Susan Jane Pearson     Cripplegate e5a9d3d8
1935 William Upton QC     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1936 William Pimlott     Cripplegate e5a9d3d8

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE members (
        id INTEGER NOT NULL,
        name VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL,
        role VARCHAR(50),
        party VARCHAR(50),
        ward_id VARCHAR(8) REFERENCES wards(id),
        url VARCHAR(255),
        PRIMARY KEY (id)
CREATE INDEX members_ward_id ON members("ward_id");