Aldermen and Common Councilmen. There are 25 Aldermen and 100 Common Councilmen.

Data source: See col-scraper on GitHub

130 rows sorted by ward_id

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: role

id name role party ward_id ▼ url
139 John Bennett     Broad Street 0367a1d1
401 John George Stewart Scott     Broad Street 0367a1d1
1218 Christopher Michael Hayward     Broad Street 0367a1d1
1323 Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli Alderman   Broad Street 0367a1d1
220 John William Fletcher     Portsoken 03c562f9
265 Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones Deputy   Portsoken 03c562f9
1937 Jason Paul Pritchard     Portsoken 03c562f9
1939 Prem Goyal Alderman   Portsoken 03c562f9
1949 Munsur Ali     Portsoken 03c562f9
374 Matthew Richardson Alderman   Billingsgate 0434a638
1223 Jamie Ingham Clark Deputy   Billingsgate 0434a638
2105 John Petrie     Billingsgate 0434a638
2259 Bronek Masojada Alderman   Billingsgate 0434a638
160 John Douglas Chapman     Langbourn 09362530
397 Sir David Hugh Wootton Alderman   Langbourn 09362530
1211 Philip Woodhouse Deputy   Langbourn 09362530
1212 Judith Pleasance     Langbourn 09362530
251 Tom Hoffman Deputy   Vintry 0bcd8436
404 Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, Alderman   Vintry 0bcd8436
1948 Rehana Banu Ameer     Vintry 0bcd8436
264 Clare James Deputy   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
367 Richard David Regan Deputy   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1222 Karina Dostalova     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1230 Ann Holmes     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1231 Graeme Martyn Smith     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1395 Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny Alderman   Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1942 Christopher Hill     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1950 Thomas Alexander Anderson     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
1953 Matthew Bell     Farringdon Within 13e8d138
291 Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge     Bread Street 15362cc1
383 Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson Deputy   Bread Street 15362cc1
1202 William Anthony Bowater Russell Alderman   Bread Street 15362cc1
133 Nicholas Anstee Alderman   Aldersgate 286f7f31
363 Barbara Patricia Newman     Aldersgate 286f7f31
370 Jeremy Mayhew     Aldersgate 286f7f31
382 Joyce Carruthers Nash Deputy   Aldersgate 286f7f31
1227 Randall Keith Anderson     Aldersgate 286f7f31
1952 Adrian Mark Bastow     Aldersgate 286f7f31
1956 Richard Peter Crossan     Aldersgate 286f7f31
377 Robert Allan Merrett Deputy   Bassishaw 2a66d0da
1260 Timothy Russell Hailes Alderman   Bassishaw 2a66d0da
1659 Graeme Harrower     Bassishaw 2a66d0da
131 George Christopher Abrahams     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
132 John David Absalom Deputy   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
276 Gregory Alfred Lawrence     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
292 Edward Lord Deputy   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
375 Wendy Mead     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1217 Paul Nicholas Martinelli     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1220 Gregory Jones QC Alderman   Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1935 William Upton QC     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1938 Ruby Sayed     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1941 Oliver Sells QC     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
1947 Caroline Kordai Addy     Farringdon Without 2b5454aa
256 Michael Hudson     Castle Baynard 31037861
296 Ian David Luder Alderman   Castle Baynard 31037861
373 Catherine McGuinness Deputy   Castle Baynard 31037861
384 Jeremy Lewis Simons     Castle Baynard 31037861
409 Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest     Castle Baynard 31037861
1219 Christopher Paul Boden     Castle Baynard 31037861
1221 Graham Packham     Castle Baynard 31037861
1943 Angus Knowles-Cutler     Castle Baynard 31037861
2224 Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen     Castle Baynard 31037861
200 Peter Gerard Dunphy     Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
232 The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines Deputy   Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
255 Robert Picton Seymour Howard Alderman   Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
402 Ian Christopher Norman Seaton     Cornhill 3a2fdc7e
136 Sir Mark Boleat     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
226 Sir Roger Gifford Alderman   Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
385 Sir Michael Snyder     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
1951 Alexander Robertson Martin Barr     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
2316 Tracey Graham     Cordwainer 3aa4ba2e
141 Michael John Cassidy     Coleman Street 43861e99
217 Sophie Anne Fernandes     Coleman Street 43861e99
221 Stuart John Fraser, CBE     Coleman Street 43861e99
1225 Andrew Stratton McMurtrie     Coleman Street 43861e99
1419 The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin     Coleman Street 43861e99
376 Elizabeth Rogula Deputy   Lime Street 675b7bdd
1210 Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst     Lime Street 675b7bdd
1261 Charles Edward Beck Bowman Alderman   Lime Street 675b7bdd
1757 Dominic Gerard Christian     Lime Street 675b7bdd
1955 Thomas Cowley Clementi     Lime Street 675b7bdd
128 Douglas Barrow     Aldgate 68323942
380 Hugh Fenton Morris Deputy   Aldgate 68323942
381 Sylvia Doreen Moys     Aldgate 68323942
511 Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSA Alderman   Aldgate 68323942
1224 Dhruv Patel     Aldgate 68323942
1946 Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers     Aldgate 68323942
2186 Susan Langley Alderman   Aldgate 68323942
229 Alison Gowman Alderman   Dowgate 6df2119b
408 James Henry George Pollard Deputy   Dowgate 6df2119b
1229 Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley     Dowgate 6df2119b
207 The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans Alderman   Cheap 70a9d190
257 Robert Charles Hughes-Penney Alderman   Cheap 70a9d190
1226 Alastair Michael Moss Deputy   Cheap 70a9d190
1472 Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith     Cheap 70a9d190
1954 Tijs Broeke     Cheap 70a9d190
399 Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow Alderman   Bridge and Bridge Without 70fbd1ea
1666 Keith David Forbes Bottomley Deputy   Bridge and Bridge Without 70fbd1ea
1944 Tim Levene     Bridge and Bridge Without 70fbd1ea
158 Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick     Tower 9a06a5f0

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE members (
        id INTEGER NOT NULL,
        name VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL,
        role VARCHAR(50),
        party VARCHAR(50),
        ward_id VARCHAR(8) REFERENCES wards(id),
        url VARCHAR(255),
        PRIMARY KEY (id)
CREATE INDEX members_ward_id ON members("ward_id");